Holiday List | Information Corner | B.D.M. International

HOLIDAY LIST 2022-2023

Dates Day Festivals
14.04.2022 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanti
15.04.2022 Friday Bengali New Year & Good Friday
03.05.2022* Tuesday* Eid-Ul-Fitr
09.05.2022 Monday Rabindra Jayanti
16.05.2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
09.08.2022* Tuesday* Muharram
11.08.2022 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
15.08.2022 Monday Independence Day
19.08.2022 Friday Janmastami
08.11.2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
12.01.2023 Thursday Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday
23.01.2023 Monday Netaji’s Birthday
26.01.2023 Thursday Republic Day & Saraswati Puja
18.02.2023 Saturday Maha Shivratri
07.03.2023 Tuesday Doljatra
08.03.2023 Wednesday Holi

Summer Holidays

Toddler To IX & XI 16.05.2022 to 12.06.2022 (Both Days Inclusive)
Opening on 13.06.2022
X & XII 21.05.2022 to 12.06.2022 (Both Days Inclusive)**
Opening on 13.06.2022

Puja Holidays

Toddler To KG 30.09.2022 to 27.10.2022 (Both Days Inclusive)
Opening on 28.10.2022
Class I To XII 30.09.2022 to 10.10.2022 (Both Days Inclusive)
Opening on 11.10.2022

Diwali Holiday

Toddler To XII 22.10.2022 to 27.10.2022 (Both Days Inclusive)
Opening on 28.10.2022

Winter Holidays

Toddler To XII23.12.2022 to 03.01.2023 (Both Days Inclusive)
 Opening on 04.01.2023

Holiday Falling on Sundays/Vacations :

10.04.2022 Ram Navami
01.05.2022 May Day/ Founders Day
10.07.2022 Eid-Ul-Adha*
25.09.2022 Mahalaya
02.10.2022 Gandhi Jayanti
09.10.2022 Milad-Un-Nabi*
25.12.2022 Christmas
15.01.2023 Makar Sankranti
18.02.2023 Maha Shivaratri
Session Brake:
28.03.2023 to 04.04.2023 (Both Days Inclusive)
Academic Session 2023-24:
Starts from Wednesday, 05th April, 2023.

Note :

* 1st and 3rd Saturdays are non-working Saturdays
* 2nd, 4th & 5th Saturday will be of working Saturdays
(*) Subject to change
(**) Special Classes
Comments are closed.